Skip to content

Staff


Jon Barganier
President and CEO
jon@manufacturealabama.org

 

George N. Clark
Director Emeritus and President of Workforce Development
george@manufacturealabama.org


Schuyler Espy
Executive Director APPCO
schuyler@manufacturealabama.org

 


Stacey Lewis
Office Assistant
stacey@manufacturealabama.org


Robin F. Ricks
Director of Special Programs
and Workforce Development
robin@manufacturealabama.org


Amanda Salazar
Director of Member Engagement
amanda@manufacturealabama.org

Scroll To Top