Skip to content

Staff


George N. Clark
President
george@manufacturealabama.org


Jon Barganier
Chief Operating Officer
jon@manufacturealabama.org


Roy McAuley
Executive Director
roy@manufacturealabama.org

 


Robin F. Ricks
Director of Special Programs
and Workforce Development
robin@manufacturealabama.org


Ashlen R. Loban
Administrative Coordinator
ashlen@manufacturealabama.org


Amanda Salazar
Director of Member Engagement
amanda@manufacturealabama.org

Scroll To Top