Home > Committees/Councils > Committees > Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Chair: David Hendrixson, Daikin America

The Membership Committee develops efforts to retain current and recruit new members to the association. Committee members are expected to identify potential new members, make introductions and partake in recruitment meetings when possible. This committee meets on an ad-hoc basis.

Committee Members:

Judy Allen

Resource Services Manager
CB&A Project Management Services
Birmingham, AL

Stuart Anderson
Acquisition Manager
Ram Tool Construction Supply Company
Birmingham, AL

Randy Boone
Environmental Manager
International Paper
Selma, AL

Martin Burke
Burr & Forman, LLP
Birmingham, AL

Brett Clark
Vice President
Dunn Building Company
Birmingham, AL

Phillip Gray
Production Manager
Ameribolt, Inc.
Sycamore, AL

Talmadge James

Vice President, Operations
Birmingham & Associates
Birmingham, AL

Heather Kelley
Receiving Manager
Ameribolt, Inc.
Sycamore, AL

Braxton McMahan
Warehouse Manager
Ameribolt, Inc.
Sycamore, AL

Neil Moats
Account Executive
Matter Management
Sylvan Springs, AL

Billy Moore, CHMM
Strategic Safety &
Environmental Solutions, LLC
Auburn, AL

Ryan O'Guin

General Manager
Ameribolt, Inc.
Sycamore, AL

Lawrence Pippins
General Manager
Huntsville, AL

Brian Pugh
Corporate Counsel
Threaded Fasteners
Mobile, AL

Jay Reichmann
Anglin Reichmann Armstrong
Huntsville, AL

Greg Robinson
Senior Principal/Industrial
Division Manager
LBYD, Inc.
Birmingham, AL
Back to