Home > Committees/Councils > Committees > Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Chair: Wendy Taylor, Toray Fluorofibers America
Staff Liaison: Brooks McClendon

The Membership Committee develops efforts to retain current and recruit new members to the association. Committee members are expected to identify potential new members, make introductions and partake in recruitment meetings when possible. This committee meets on an ad-hoc basis.

Judy Allen
Resource Services Manager
CB&A Project Management Services
Birmingham, AL

Martin Burke
Burr & Forman, LLP
Birmingham, AL

Brett Clark
Vice President
Dunn Building Company
Birmingham, AL

Talmadge James
Industrial Services Division Manager
Dunn Building Company
Birmingham, AL

Neil Moats
Account Executive
Matter Management
Sylvan Springs, AL

Billy Moore, CHMM
Strategic Safety &
Environmental Solutions, LLC
Auburn, AL

Brian Pugh
Corporate Counsel
Threaded Fasteners
Mobile, AL
Wendy Taylor - Chairman
Senior Buyer
Toray Fluorofibers (America), Inc.
Decatur, AL

Greg Robinson
Senior Principal/Industrial
Division Manager
LBYD, Inc.
Birmingham, AL

Paul Thurber
Safety Director
Nucor Steel
Tuscaloosa, AL
Back to